سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز

سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز

توحد الألوان الطبيعية الجميلة مع حلقة بأطراف خفيفة حول القزحية، سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز السنوية ستعطيكِ نظرة رائعة. تضم هذه المجموعة 9 ألوان مميزة من الأخضر الفستقي إلى لون المحيط الأزرق، هذه المجموعة سوف تعطيكِ العيون التي لطالما حلمت بيها. هذه التشكيلة المليئة بالألوان من سولوتيكا والتي تدوم لمدة عام ستكون شريككِ المثالي!

تسوقي المجموعة

تعتبر عدسات سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز واحدة من أشهر تشكيلات العدسات اللاصقة الملونة ذات الحلقة الفاتحة حول القزحية في العالم.

صممت عدسات سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز بحلقة فاتحة حول القزحية تجعل مظهرها متباينًا مع لون العيون الأصلي لتحصلي معها على مظهر طبيعي. تتميز ألوان هذه التشكيلة بعتامتها التي تكفي لتغطية لون قزحيتك الأصلي تمامًا. شاهدي مقارنة بين عدسات هيدروكور وناتشورال كولورز وهيدروشارم للتعرف على الفرق.

من بين درجات اللون الرمادي ستجدين لون ناتشورال كولورز كريستال الأكثر شهرة من بينها. ارتدت هذه العدسات النجمة المشهورة كايلي جينر التي حازت بها على إعجاب جمهور وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عند نشرها صورتها بهذه العدسات اللاصقة الملونة على إنستغرام.

ومن بين درجات اللون البني لون ناتشورال كولورز أوكري وهو أحد أفضل الخيارات لدى الكثيرات حيث يتميز بدرجة لونه البنية الهادئة التي تمنح العيون باللون البني الداكن لمسة من الحيوية. ويعتبر لون سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز أوكري لون العدسات اللاصقة المفضل لدى هدى قطان وهي واحدة من أبرز المشاهير المؤثرين وصاحبة شركة هدى بيوتي.

أما إذا كنت تبحثين عن عدسات لاصقة بدرجتي لون مختلفتين، فسوف تجدين على رأس القائمة ناتشورال كولورز كوارتزو . تتميز هذه العدسات بمزجها الرائع بين درجات الأزرق والرمادي لتحصلي على إطلالة طبيعية للغاية عند ارتدائك العدسات اللاصقة الملونة ناتشورال كولورز كوارتزو. نشرت الكثيرات من النجمات المشهورات مثل بيا ميا و‎@makeupbyalinna‎ و‎@christinedominique‎ وغيرهن الكثيرات صورًا لهن بهذه العدسات ونفس درجة اللون على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تتمتع عدسات سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز بشهرة واسعة في ولايات كاليفورنيا وتكساس وفلوريدا ونيويورك الأمريكية وفي الكثير غيرها من الولايات، كما أصبحت أكثر شهرة كذلك في المملكة المتحدة، فضلاً عن شهرتها المتزايدة في الدول الأوروبية مثل ألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا وغيرها من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي. نقدم خدمة التوصيل إلى بلدان الشرق الأوسط كالإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وغيرهما من دول الخليج. يستغرق التوصيل عادة مدة تتراوح ما بين 3 و5 أيام عمل إلى أي دولة في العالم. أما في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فيمكننا عادة توصيل عدساتك في يوم العمل التالي لطلبها، ويمكننا أن نوصلها إلى دبي في بعض الحالات في اليوم نفسه. يمكنك الرجوع إلى جدول أوقات الشحن لنس مي لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل.

نعم بالطبع! فلدينا في لنس مي مجموعة كبيرة من عدسات سولوتيكا بوصفات طبية مختلفة وسوف تجدين لدينا المقاس المناسب لك لتوصيله فورًا.

وفي حال عدم توفر مقاسات وصفتك الطبية من بين الخيارات المعروضة، فيرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني contact@lens.me لنتمكن من مساعدتك في تلبية طلبك.

طبقًا لما أعلنته سولوتيكا، لا يوجد أي تغيير عن قصد في درجة عتامة ألوان مجموعة سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز عامًا بعد عام، وإنما قد تسبب عملية إنتاج إحدى دفعات منتج ما اختلافًا طفيفًا عن دفعة أخرى من المنتج نفسه في ظروف محددة. ولا تخرج هذه الاختلافات عن إطار الجودة التي تحددها معايير الأيزو.

يبيع لنس مي عدسات سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز بدرجات العتامة الجديدة والقديمة طبقًا لما يقتضيه واقع المخزون المتوفر لدينا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بنا فورًا.

صممت عدسات سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز اللاصقة الملونة للاستخدام السنوي لمرة واحدة، أي يمكنك ارتداؤها كل يوم لمدة عام كامل إلا أن جودة العدسات وعمرها الافتراضي يتوقفان على الرعاية اللاحقة لها. لا يجوز ارتداء هذه العدسات لمدة تتجاوز 12 ساعة تحت أي ظرف. وفي حالة وجود أي احمرار أو تهيج فتأكدي من نظافة العدسات وتخزينها على الوجه الصحيح. وفي حال تعرض عينيك للمزيد من الاحمرار أو الألم، فارجعي دائمًا إلى إخصائي رعاية العيون أو طبيب العيون.

لا، يجب خلع عدسات سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز دائمًا قبل النوم. يجب تخزين العدسات في عبوة عدسات معقمة تحتوي على سائل عدسات جديد في كل مرة. ونوصي بوجه خاص باستخدام سائل عدسات لاصقة مناسب للعدسات اللاصقة اللينة. تشير تعليقات عملائنا على محلول العدسات اللاصقة إلى أن منتجات بيو ترو ورينو من بوش اند لومب هي منتجات عالية الجودة ومناسبة جدًا لغسل عدسات سولوتيكا ناتشورال كولورز اللاصقة وتخزينها.

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

One lens was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Solotica Natural Colors

Set Descending Direction

   

Set Descending Direction

   

Solotica Natural Colors Collection are one of the most popular colored contact lenses with a light limbal ring in the world

What are Solotica Natural Colors Lenses?

Solotica Natural Colors colored contacts have light limbal ring to contrast the original eye color for a natural looking result. The colors available in this collection are opaque and enough to cover the iris fully. See a comparison of Hidrocor vs. Natural Colors vs. Hidrocharme to see the difference.

Which Solotica Natural Colors are the most popular?

Among the gray shades, Natural Colors Cristal is the most popular color. This colored contact lens has been worn by the top celebrity Kylie Jenner which caught the attention of social media when she posted a photo of her wearing this colored contact lens on Instagram.

For brown shades, Natural Colors Ocre is one of the best choices by many where the shade comes in a warm brown tone to enhance the vibrancy of dark brown eyes. Solotica Natural Colors Ocre has been the most favorite colored contact lens of the famous influencer and founder of Huda Beauty, Huda Kattan.

When going for a two-tone colored contact lens, Natural Colors Quartzo is on the top list. With its unique blue and gray color combination, the result when wearing Solotica Natural Colors Quartzo is almost too natural to be noticed as a colored contact lens. Famous celebrities and influencers like Pia Mia, @makeupbyalinna, @christinedominique and many more were caught on wearing this shade posted on their social media pages.

Where and when can we deliver Solotica Natural Colors Lenses?

Solotica Natural Colors lenses are popular all across the United States in California, Texas, Florida, New York and in most other States, in the UK and are also becoming more and more popular in the Europe in countries like Germany, France, Italy among the EU. We offer delivery to Middle East in countries like United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and other Gulf countries. The delivery usually only takes 3-5 working days to any country in the world. In the UAE, we will usually be able to deliver your lenses on the next working day, in Dubai in some cases even on the same day. You can refer to our lens.me Shipping Time for more details.

Can I order if I need Solotica Natural Colors with prescription power (rx)?

Yes, of course! We at lens.me holds a wide range availability of Solotica lenses with prescription power and should have your power in stock for immediate delivery.

If in case your particular prescription isn’t available as an option, please email us to contact@lens.me in order for us to assist you with your request.

Will I get the new opacity or old opacity of Solotica Natural Colors if I order from lens.me?

According to Solotica, there is no intentional change in Solotica Natural Colors opacity from year to year but it can be that the production of one production lot varies slightly from another production slot under very specific conditions. These variations are always within the quality-controlled ISO standards.

lens.me sells Solotica Natural Colored lenses of the newest and latest opacity as per our stock management logic. In case of any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

How long can I wear Solotica Natural Color lenses for?

Solotica Natural Colored Contact lenses are annual/ yearly disposable colored contact lenses which can be worn daily for up to one year. However, the quality and lifespan will always depend on after care. They should never be worn longer than 12 hours if possible. In case of any redness or irritation make sure that the lenses are clean and stored properly. In case of stronger redness or pain, always consult an eye care specialist or eye doctor.

Can I sleep with my Solotica Natural Colors contact lenses?

No, Solotica Natural Colors contact lenses should always be taken out before going to sleep. They should be stored in a sterile lens case, each time with fresh contact lens solution. We specifically recommend a contact lens solution suitable for soft contact lenses. From the feedback of our customers for contact lens solution, the brands Biotrue and Renu from Bausch & Lomb are high quality products and very suitable for rinsing and storing Solotica Natural Colors colored contact lenses..

  Loading...