تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي

عدسات ثنائية البؤرة ومتعددة البؤر

عدسة واحدة تؤدي عدة وظائف ويساعد هذا النوع العين في التركيز على أجسام معينة على مختلف المسافات. يمكنك تصفح أفضل العلامات التجارية للعدسات اللاصقة ثنائية البؤرة ومتعددة البؤر من هنا!

العدسات اللاصقة ثنائية البؤرة ومتعددة البؤر هي عدسات مصممة خصيصًا لتصحيح خطأ انكسار الضوء الذي يصعب بسببه تركيز البصر على الأجسام البعيدة. ويتوفر هذان النوعان من العدسات في علامات اير أوبتكس، وبيو فينيتي، وبيور فيجن/ وسوفلنس في عبوات بكل منها 6 عدسات تستخدم شهريًا لمرة واحدة.

عند وصولك سن الأربعين وتجاوزه، ربما تبدئين في ملاحظة أنك تفضلين مسك الصحف والمجلات بعيدًا قليلاً عن عينيك لتتمكني من رؤية الكتابة الصغيرة بوضوح وقراءتها. وهذه الحالة واحدة من حالات طول البصر المتطورة، ويحتاج تصحيحها إلى نوع متطور ومتعدد المهام من العدسات يطلق عليه العدسات ثنائية البؤرة أو متعددة البؤر. تتميز هذه العدسات بقوة تصحيح إضافية تتراوح بين المنخفضة والمتوسطة والمرتفعة لتضمن لك الاستمتاع برؤية واضحة وصافية من جميع المسافات. وخلال جلسة تحديد قياس العدسات لك، سوف يحدد طبيب العيون الوصفة الطبية المناسبة لك ويذكر فيها القوة الإضافية المطلوبة، ويقترح عليك المنتج الأفضل لعينيك إذ تتفاوت القيم والمقاييس من علامة تجارية إلى أخرى. للرد على أي استفسارات لديك بخصوص التوصيل أو عن أي أسئلة بخصوص العدسات اللاصقة، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف رقم (791 791 43(0) 971+) أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني ‏(contact@lens.me) أو التحدث معنا عبر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة.

يبدأ تعاملنا مع طلبك فور استلامه منك حيث يحضر فريقنا المدرب في لنس مي العدسات اللاصقة ثنائية البؤرة ومتعددة البؤر الخاصة بك، ثم تُفحص جيدًا مرة أخرى وتُغلف بعناية في صندوقنا القابل لإعادة الاستخدام المصمم خصيصًا لهذا الغرض.
صمم صندوق التغليف الذي نستخدمه ليكون صلبًا بما يكفي لضمان وصول عدساتك إليك في حالة ممتازة، ويمكنك إعادة استخدامه مرة أخرى حسب ما تحبين أو طيه والاحتفاظ به أو يمكنك التخلص منه إن رغبت. نعمل باستمرار لأجل تحسين تصميم عبواتنا لتقليل النفايات ولضمان وصول طلبك إليك في حالة ممتازة. يسعدنا أن نتلقى تعليقاتك على عبواتنا وخدمة التوصيل، ويمكنك إرسال تعليقاتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me)

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

One lens was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Bifocal and Multifocal Lenses

Set Descending Direction

   

Set Descending Direction

   

Bifocal and Multifocal Lenses

One lens with multi-functions, these type of contact lenses helps to focus on certain objects at all distances. Browse the top brands of Bifocal and Multifocal lenses here!

What are bifocal and multifocal contact lenses?

Bifocal and multifocal contact lenses are specially designed to correct refractive errors causing difficulty to focus from a distance. These type of contact lenses are available on the brands Air Optix, Biofinity, Purevision, and Soflens in pack of 6 lenses which are monthly disposable.

Who wears bifocal and multifocal contact lenses?

When reaching the age of 40 and above, you might have noticed you’d prefer holding newspaper and magazine farther from your eyes to see and read the fine prints clearly. This condition is a developing Presbyopia (Farsightedness) and to correct this, a developed lens with multi-function called bifocal or multifocal contact lenses is required. With its feature to add additional power ranging from low, medium, or high it ensures you will enjoy a clear and crisp vision at all distances. During your contact lens fitting session, your eye doctor will determine and indicate your prescription with required addition suggesting the best product for your eyes as the values and parameters vary from one brand to another. To answer any of your delivery or contact lens product related questions, you can contact us via phone (+971 (0)43 791 791) email (contact@lens.me) or live chat.

Where does lens.me deliver bifocal and multifocal contacts and how long will it take?

Upon receiving your order our process starts, our trained team at lens.ME will pick your bifocal and multifocal contact lenses, they will be double checked and then packed with care in our specially designed reusable box.
Our packaging is designed to be robust enough to ensure that your contacts arrive in perfect condition, can be reused as you like, folds flat for storage or if you prefer can be easily disposed. We are constantly working to improve our packaging design to reduce waste and ensure that your order arrives in perfect condition. We would love your feedback on our packaging and delivery service, you can share your feedback here (contact@lens.me)

  Loading...