تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي
إظهار الكل

عدسات لاصقة للاستخدام الشهري لمرة واحدة

صممت هذه العدسات للارتداء يوميًا لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا، وصنعت العدسات اللاصقة للاستخدام الشهري بطريقة تجعلها عالية التحمل وقابلة للاستخدام لمدة طويلة دون التأثير على شعورك بالراحة وللاستمتاع برؤية صحية.

يتميز هذا النوع من العدسات بقابليته للارتداء يوميًا لفترة طويلة تصل إلى 30 يومًا. وهناك بعض المنتجات - طبقًا لعلامتها التجارية - معتمدة للارتداء لفترات ممتدة نظرًا لسهولة استخدامها. يمكن إعادة استخدام العدسات اللاصقة للاستخدام الشهري لمرة واحدة، ومن المهم مراعاة الاحتفاظ بها في عبوة مخصصة للعدسات اللاصقة تحتوي على سائل عدسات يُجدد دائمًا كل ليلة للحفاظ على الجودة العالية لأدائها في اليوم التالي. تتوفر العدسات اللاصقة المصممة للاستخدام الشهري لوصفات قصر البصر وطول البصر، ويتوفر منها كذلك عدسات توريك لوصفات علاج الاستجماتيزم. يمكنك تصفح منتجات علامات اير أوبتكس، وأفايرا فيتاليتي، وبيو فينيتي، وبيور فيجن، وسوفلنس حسب توصية فني البصريات بالأفضل منها لعينيك.

قد يكلفك الكثير استخدام العدسات اللاصقة اليومية أو لمدة أسبوعين لمرة واحدة بسبب كثرة استبدالها، ومن ثم فإن استخدام عدسات شهرية اختيار أكثر توفيرًا. علاوة على ذلك، سيراعي متخصص العناية بالعينين المتابع لحالتك نمط حياتك ويساعدك في تحديد مدى ملاءمة العدسات اللاصقة الشهرية لك. للرد على أي استفسارات لديك بخصوص التوصيل أو عن أي أسئلة بخصوص العدسات اللاصقة، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف رقم (791 791 43(0) 971+) أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me) أو التحدث معنا عبر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة.

يبدأ تعاملنا مع طلبك فور استلامه وذلك بقيام فريقنا المدرب في لنس مي بانتقاء العدسات اللاصقة للاستخدام الشهري لمرة واحدة المطلوبة، وفحصها جيدًا مرتين، ثم تُغلف بعناية في صندوقنا القابل لإعادة الاستخدام والمصمم خصيصًا لهذا الغرض.
صمم صندوق التغليف الذي نستخدمه ليكون صلبًا بما يكفي لضمان وصول عدساتك إليك في حالة ممتازة، ويمكنك إعادة استخدامه مرة أخرى حسب ما تحبين أو طيه والاحتفاظ به أو يمكنك التخلص منه إن رغبت. نعمل باستمرار لأجل تحسين تصميم عبواتنا لتقليل النفايات ولضمان وصول طلبك إليك في حالة ممتازة. يسعدنا أن نتلقى تعليقاتك على عبواتنا وخدمة التوصيل، ويمكنك إرسال تعليقاتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me)

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

One lens was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Monthly Lenses

Set Descending Direction

   

Set Descending Direction

   

Monthly Disposable Contact Lenses

Designed to be worn for up to 30 days of daily wear, monthly disposable contact lenses are made to be durable and long-lasting without compromising the comfort level to enjoy healthy vision.

What are monthly disposable contact lenses?

These type of contact lenses have a longer wear period for up to 30 days of daily wear. Depending on the brand, some products are approved for extended wear for convenience . Monthly disposable contacts are reusable and it is important to keep in mind to store your contacts in a lens case with a fresh lens solution always every night to keep the high-quality performance the next day. Monthly disposable contacts are available in Nearsighted (Myopia), Farsighted (Hyperopia) prescription and even toric for astigmatism prescription. You can browse the brands Air Optix, Avaira Vitality, Biofinity, Purevision, and Soflens as recommended the best one for your eyes by your optician.

Why wear monthly disposable contact lenses?

Using daily disposable or bi-weekly disposable contact lenses may cost you a lot due its replacement frequency and therefore, the practice of using monthly disposable lenses is more economical. In addition, your eye care practitioner will consider your lifestyle and help you determine if monthly contact lenses are the right for you. To answer any of your delivery or contact lens product related questions. You can contact us via phone (+971 (0)43 791 791) email (contact@lens.me) or live chat.

Where does lens.me deliver monthly disposable contacts and how long will it take?

Upon receiving your order our process starts, our trained team at lens.ME will pick your monthly disposable contact lenses, they will be double checked and then packed with care in our specially designed reusable box.
Our packaging is designed to be robust enough to ensure that your contacts arrive in perfect condition, can be reused as you like, folds flat for storage or if you prefer can be easily disposed. We are constantly working to improve our packaging design to reduce waste and ensure that your order arrives in perfect condition. We would love your feedback on our packaging and delivery service, you can share your feedback here (contact@lens.me)

  Loading...