تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي

احتفظي بجمالك الطبيعي مع عدسات وايكون تراي كولور!

تشتمل مجموعة عدسات تراي كولور على 8 درجات ألوان مستوحاة من الطبيعة. ويتميز كل لون من الألوان الثمانية بنقشة فريدة تغير شكل عينيك تمامًا وتمنحك جمالاً لا مثيل له بدرجات ألوان الرمادي والأزرق والبني والبندقي والأخضر.

للراحة دومًا أولوية على الأناقة، ومع عدسات وايكون تراي كولور تضمن تكنولوجيا التصبغ الدقيق لكل مرتدي العدسات اللاصقة الجودة والسلامة. تعد وايكون تراي كولور من بين علامات العدسات اللاصقة الملونة التي تقدم نقشات العدسات على طبقة منها تغطيها طبقة أخرى لتضمن عدم تلامس الصبغة مع القزحية.

تحتوي تشكيلة عدسات وايكون تراي كولور على 8 درجات ألوان طبيعية مذهلة هي الأزرق وستايلش براون والأخضر الداكن والأخضر والرمادي والبندقي وبلو جراي.

للعيون ذات اللون البني جاذبية لا تنتهي، ولهذا فلا عجب أن يتربع اللونان البندقي و ستايلش براون على قمة المبيعات. أما إذا كنت تريدين الحصول على درجة مميزة من درجات اللون الرمادي، فيمكنك تجربة درجات اللون الرمادي وستايلش جراي وبلو جراي والمقارنة بينها.

يمكنك بالطبع تجربة التشكيلة كلها وتشاهدي بنفسك كيف يمكنها تغيير مظهرك تمامًا في لمح البصر.

تصنع عدسات وايكون تراي كولور بواسطة شركة فورتنر في الأرجنتين بأمريكا الجنوبية. هناك بعض التوقعات التي تشير إلى احتمالية توقف عدسات تراي كولور قريبًا لبعض الأسباب، لكننا نفخر في لنس مي بأن نقدم لك مجموعة العدسات كاملة سواء المزودة بميزات تصحيح البصر أو غيرها.

احرصي على امتلاك زوج العدسات الخاص بك من تراي كولور واستمتعي بخدمة التوصيل المجاني إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأستراليا ومختلف بلدان الشرق الأوسط.

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5

Waicon Trikolor

Set Descending Direction

   

8 Item(s)

Set Descending Direction

   

8 Item(s)

What are Waicon Trikolor Colored Contact Lenses?

Stay natural with Waicon Trikolor!

Trikolor color contact lenses offers 8 natural looking shades inspired by nature. Each of the colors has a unique subtle print transforming your eyes giving you the extraordinary shades of gray, blue, brown, hazel, and green.

Comfort is always key before style and with Waicon Trikolor, the micropigmentation technique will guarantee the quality and safety of all contact lens wearers. Waicon Trikolor is one amongst the brands of color contact lenses who does the print on a layer covered by another layer ensuring dye won’t have a direct contact with your iris.

What are the popular colors offered by Waicon Trikolor?

The collection of Waicon Trikolor is consist of 8 dazzling natural shades namely, Blue, Stylish Brown, Dark Green, Stylish Gray, Green, Gray, Hazel, and Blue Gray.

You can never be wrong with brown eyes and no wonder why the colors Hazel and Stylish Brown are the bestsellers. If you want to achieve a gorgeous hint of gray shade, you can experiment and compare the Gray, Stylish Gray and Blue Gray.

Of course, you can try the full collection to discover how it can change your look in just a blink of an eye

Where are Waicon Trikolor Contact Lenses produced?

Manufactured by Pfortner, Waicon Trikolor are produced in the country of Argentina from South America. There are speculations that Trikolor will be discontinued soon for some reasons but lens.me is glad to offer the full stock availability either without power or with prescription.

Make sure to own a pair and experience Trikolor lenses with free delivery to USA, Canada, Australia and across the Middle East.

  Loading...