تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي

اير أوبتكس

مرحبًا بك في عالم عدسات اير أوبتكس من ألكون. إذا كنت من مستخدمي العدسات اللاصقة الذين يبحثون دائمًا عن اختيارات يُعتمد عليها وتتميز بالبساطة في الاستخدام دون التخلي عن عنصري الجودة والشعور بالراحة، فإن عدسات اير أوبتكس هي الاختيار الأفضل لك!

صنعت عدسات اير أوبتكس بواسطة ألكون وصممت خصيصًا لتمنحك إلى جانب سهولة استخدامها شعورًا بالراحة. سوف تستمتعين مع هذه العدسات بفضل تكنولوجيا تراي كمفورت بنفاذية قصوى للهواء إلى العين فضلاً عن حفاظها على رطوبة عينيك ومقاومتها لتكوّن رواسب البروتين حول العدسات وتحتها.

يمكننا كذلك أن نقدم عدسات لاصقة للعملاء الذين يعانون قصر البصر أو طوله، ومن يحتاجون إلى عدسات متعددة البؤر لعلاج قصوّ البصر الشيخوخي، وكذلك عدسات توريك مناسبة لوصفات علاج الاستجماتيزم. تتوفر على لنس المنتجات التالية من عدسات اير أوبتكس اللاصقة بإصدار للاستخدام الشهري لمرة واحدة:

اير أوبتكس بلاس هيدرا جلايد – يمكن لهذه العدسات اللاصقة الجديدة المصممة بتكنولوجيا سمارت شيلد - التي كانت معروفة سابقًا باسم اير أوبتكس أكوا - أن تمنحك شعورًا بالراحة والترطيب والحماية من رواسب البروتين لفترات أطول حتى تستمتعي بسهولة استخدامها طوال اليوم.

اير أوبتكس للاستجماتيزم – صممت هذه العدسات من اير أوبتكس خصيصًا للأشخاص أصحاب وصفات علاج الاستجماتيزم ما يجعلها اختيارًا رائعًا لك إذا كنت تعملين لساعات طويلة أمام شاشة الكمبيوتر. تتميز هذه العدسات بمعدل مرتفع لنفاذية الأكسجين مما يقلل الضغط الواقع على عينيك مقارنة بالعدسات اللاصقة التقليدية المخصصة للاستجماتيزم.

اير أوبتكس متعددة البؤر – قد يكون استخدام النظارات ذات الإطار الثقيل من الأمور المزعجة عند الحاجة إلى قراءة المكتوب بخطوط صغيرة أو دقيقة، لكن كل ذلك انتهى مع عدسات اير أوبتكس متعددة البؤر حيث تمنحك هذه العدسات اللاصقة متعددة البؤر رؤية ثابتة إلى جانب شعورك بالراحة والسهولة مهما كان ما تركز عينيك عليه.

اير أوبتكس نايت اند داي – إذا كان خلع عدساتك اللاصقة في نهاية اليوم من الأمور التي تسبب لك انزعاجًا، فسوف تكون عدسات اير أوبتكس الاختيار الأفضل لك. تتميز هذه العدسات بقدرتها على إنفاذ الأكسجين بشكل أفضل من جميع علامات العدسات اللاصقة اللينة الأخرى المصممة للاستخدام الممتد الموجودة في الأسواق.

اير أوبتكس كولورز – صنعت عدسات اير أوبتكس كولورز اللاصقة الملونة باستخدام تكنولوجيا طباعة 3 في 1 وتكنولوجيا سمارت شيلد المتطورة. تتوفر هذه العدسات بتسعة ألوان مختلفة لتتمكني من تغيير لون عينيك من درجات الألوان الهادئة إلى درجات الألوان المفعمة بالحيوية في لمح البصر.

تتمتع عدسات اير أوبتكس اللاصقة بشهرة كبيرة في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا والمملكة المتحدة، وأصبحت من العلامات التجارية صاحبة الشهرة الأوسع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. لضمان التوصيل في أقصر وقت ممكن، نسعى إلى التعامل مع طلبك في خلال 24 ساعة من إرسال وصفتك الطبية. ويمكنك توقع استلام عدساتك في مدة تتراوح بين 3 إلى 5 أيام حسب مكان التوصيل. نعتمد على شركة الشحن التي نفضلها لشحن طلبك من عدسات اير أوبتكس لنضمن توصيل عبوتك بسرعة وبسلامة. وبالنسبة لعملائنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإننا يمكننا توصيل العدسات في دبي في اليوم التالي لطلبها، ويمكننا توصيلها في اليوم نفسه إذا أرسلت طلبك قبل الساعة 11:00 مساءً (بشرط توفر المنتج). يعمل فريق خدمة عملائنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم و7 أيام في الأسبوع ويسعدهم الرد على أي أسئلة لديكم بخصوص التوصيل أو المنتجات. يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف رقم (791 791 43(0) 971+) أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me) أو التحدث معنا عبر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة.

يقدم لنس مي خدمة شحن سريع إلى جميع أنحاء العالم، ويختلف موعد التوصيل بحسب المكان، ففي الإمارات العربية المتحدة يتراوح بين يوم إلى يومين، وفي بقية أنحاء العالم من 3 إلى 6 أيام.

يبدأ تعاملنا مع طلبك فور استلامه منك حيث يحضر فريقنا المدرب في لنس مي عدسات اير أوبتكس اللاصقة الخاصة بك، ثم تُفحص جيدًا مرة أخرى وتُغلف بعناية في صندوقنا القابل لإعادة الاستخدام المصمم خصيصًا لهذا الغرض. صمم صندوق التغليف الذي نستخدمه ليكون صلبًا بما يكفي لضمان وصول عدساتك إليك في حالة ممتازة، ويمكنك إعادة استخدامه مرة أخرى حسب ما تحبين أو طيه والاحتفاظ به أو يمكنك التخلص منه إن رغبت.. نعمل باستمرار لأجل تحسين تصميم عبواتنا لتقليل النفايات ولضمان وصول طلبك إليك في حالة ممتازة. يسعدنا أن نتلقى تعليقاتك على عبواتنا وخدمة التوصيل، ويمكنك إرسال تعليقاتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me)

صممت عدسات اير أوبتكس اللاصقة الطبية لتلبي احتياجاتك من حيث الراحة وسهولة الاستخدام والجودة. تتوفر هذه العدسات بإصدار يستبدل شهريًا ويجب خلعها في نهاية اليوم وتخزينها إلى اليوم التالي. صممت عدسات اير أوبتكس نايت اند داي للاستخدام الممتد والمستمر لمدة تصل إلى 29 ليلة/30 يومًا، لكننا نوصي بشدة بخلعها دوريًا وتنظيفها وترطيبها باستخدام سائل العدسات اللاصقة.
وبشكل عام، قد يسبب ارتداء عدساتك اللاصقة لمدة أطول عدم شعور عينيك بالراحة وتعرضهما للاحمرار واحتمالية تعرض العين للعدوى. إذا راودك أي شعور بعدم الارتياح عند ارتداء العدسات، فعليك خلعها فورًا وتنظيفها جيدًا باستخدام سائل للعدسات اللاصقة، وفي حالة استمرار عدم الارتياح فقد يكون عليك التفكير في استبدالها. اخلعي العدسات وتوجهي لزيارة طبيب العيون الخاص بك إذا استمر شعورك بعدم الراحة حيث يمكن لطبيب العيون تقديم المشورة المناسبة لحالتك بشأن مدة ارتداء عدساتك اللاصقة الطبية كل يوم.

نهدف دائمًا في لنس مي إلى تقديم أكبر قيمة ممكنة وأسرع خدمة شحن بأقل الأسعار. ونقدم كذلك خدمة توصيل مجاني وشحن مجاني إلى مختلف أنحاء العالم.

نعم، أطلقت اير أوبتكس مجموعة من العدسات اللاصقة الملونة تعرف باسم اير أوبتكس كولورز. تتوفر العدسات بتسع درجات ألوان مختلفة من الهادئة إلى المفعمة بالحيوية لتغيري لون عينيك في لمح البصر ودون التخلي عن مستوى الراحة والجودة.

نحصل على مخزوناتنا من جميع علامات العدسات اللاصقة من مصنّعيها الأصليين أو موزعيها المعتمدين، ولذلك ففي هذه الحالة نتسلم جميع مخزوناتنا من الموزع المعتمد لعدسات اير أوبتكس.

Search
Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

One lens was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Air Optix

Set Descending Direction

Set Descending Direction

Air Optix

Welcome to Air Optix contact lenses by Alcon. For wearers looking for dependable and simple contact lens experience without comprising the quality and comfort, Air Optix is the best choice for you!

What are Air Optix prescription contact lenses?

Manufactured by Alcon, Air Optix brand of contact lenses are specifically designed for comfort and convenience. With their advance TriComfort Technology, you can enjoy the maximum breathability keeping the moisture of your eyes and resists any protein deposits around and under the contact lens.

We can provide contact lenses for customers who are nearsighted (myopia) or farsighted (hyperopia), for those who need multi-focal lenses (presbyopia) and of course toric lenses for astigmatism prescriptions. Air Optix contact lenses on lens.me are available in monthly disposable:

Air Optix Plus HydraGlyde – formerly known as Air Optix Aqua contact lenses, this newly improved product with smartshield technology can provide longer-lasting comfort, moisture and desposit protection to enjoy convenience all day.

Air Optix for Astigmatism – specifically designed for people with astigmatism prescription, Air Optix is a great choice if you work long hours in front of your screen. It has a high feature of oxygen permeability giving less pressure in your eyes in comparison to traditional astigmatism contact lenses.

Air Optix Multifocal – reading small to fine print can be annoying with your thick frame glasses but not anymore with Air Optix Multfifocal contact lenses. This multifocal contact lenses offers consistent vision with smooth and convenience feature regardless of what you’re focusing on.

Air Optix Night & Day – if you find taking out your contact lenses at the end of the day is inconvenient, Air Optix Night & Day may be the one for you. These contact lens has the most oxygen transmission than any other soft contact lenses brands for extended wear in the market.

Air Optix Colors – Air Optix Colors are breathable colored contact lenses manufactured using the advance 3-in-1 print and smarthshield technology. Available in 9 different colors, you can change your eye color instantly from subtle to vibrant shades.

Where does lens.ME deliver Air Optix contacts to and how long will it take?

Air Optix contact lenses are popular throughout the US, EU and UK and are becoming more popular in the UAE and other GCC countries. To ensure the fastest possible delivery, we aim to process your order within 24 hours of receipt. You can expect your delivery within 3-5 days, depending on your location. We use our preferred courier network to ship your Air Optix order to ensure fast delivery and the safe arrival of your package. For our UAE customers, we usually deliver Next Day and in Dubai can offer Same Day delivery if your order is received before 11:00pm (subject to availability). Our customer service team are available 24x7, happy to answer any of your delivery or product related questions. You can contact us via phone (+971 (0)43 791 791) email (contact@lens.me) or live chat.

How will my Air Optix contacts lenses be shipped?

Lens.me offers express worldwide shipping, delivery will vary depending on location within UAE delivery is 1-2 days with Rest of World 3-6 days.

Upon receiving your order our process starts, our trained team at lens.ME will pick your Air Optix contact lenses, they will be double checked and then packed with care in our specially designed reusable box. Our packaging is designed to be robust enough to ensure that your contacts arrive in perfect condition, can be reused as you like, folds flat for storage or if you prefer can be easily disposed. We are constantly working to improve our packaging design to reduce waste and ensure that your order arrives in perfect condition. We would love your feedback on our packaging and delivery service, you can share your feedback here (contact@lens.me)

How long can I wear my Air Optix contact lenses for?

Air Optix contact lenses are designed to meet your comfort, convenience and quality requirements. Available in monthly replacement as frequency, it must be taken out at the end of the day and must be stored until next day if they are contact lenses. Air Optix Night & Day are designed as extended or continuous wear for up to a 29 nights/ 30 days but we highly recommend you to take them out regularly to clean and hydrate them using contact lens solution
As a general point, wearing your contact lenses for longer may cause your eyes to become uncomfortable, red and is a risk to eye infection. If you experience any discomfort when wearing your lenses, you should immediately take them out, give them a thorough clean using a contact lens solution and even consider replacing if discomfort persists. If they still feel uncomfortable, take them out and visit your eye doctor. Your eye doctor will be able to provide you with tailored advice on how long to wear your medical lenses for each day.

Does lens.me offer discounts on Air Optix contact lenses?

We at lens.me are always aiming to provide the maximum value and fastest shipping at the cheapest price. Furthermore, we offer free delivery and free worldwide shipping.

Does Air Optix offer colored contact lenses?

Yes, Air Optix brand has launched colored contacts lens line called Air Optix Colors. It is available in nine different shades ranging from subtle to virbarant to change your eye color instantly without compromising the comfort level and quality.

Are all Air-Optix contact lenses sold on lens.me original and genuine?

We receive our stocks of all contact lens brands from the manufacturers or their authorized distributors so in this case we receive all our stocks from the authorized distributor of Air Optix.

  Loading...