بيلا

بيلا

تشتهر بين المشاهير مثل كيم كارداشيان ونادين نجيم، العبقرية وراء العدسات اللاصقة الملونة لبيلا أنها تعرف الجمال من الألف للياء! بدءًا من التحسين اللطيف للألوان إلى الإصلاح الشامل للون، بالتأكيد ستوفر لك العدسات اللاصقة من بيلا شيئًا يناسبك. متاحة كعدسة شهرية يمكن التخلص منها، اختاري من بين المجموعات الخمس الأكثر مبيعًا وستصبحين مدمنة على بيلا.

تسوقي المجموعة

تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي
Show All

عدسات بيلا اللاصقة واحدة من العلامات التجارية المشهورة بتشكيلاتها المتنوعة التي تقدم لك مجموعة من الخيارات الفريدة التي تناسب جميع مستخدمي العدسات اللاصقة الراغبين في الحصول على عيون طبيعية أو واسعة متسع – تشكيلة بيلا إيليت، وتشكيلة بيلا غلو، وتشكيلة بيلا دايموند، وتشكيلة بيلا سنووايت، وتشكيلة بيلا ناتشورال. تتمتع عدسات بيلا بشهرة كبيرة في بلدان الشرق الأوسط كالإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وغيرهما من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي فضلاً عن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وأوروبا.

تقدم كل تشكيلة من تشكيلات بيلا مجموعة من درجات الألوان الجذابة لتستمتعي بتجربة فريدة من نوعها في عالم العدسات اللاصقة الملونة. وإليك فيما يلي شرح موجز لما تقدمه لك:

تشكيلة بيلا إيليت - تحتوي هذه التشكيلة الأكثر مبيعًا التي أطلقت في عام 2017 على ثمانية ألوان رائعة. وتشمل هذه الألوان درجات الرمادي والأزرق والبندقي والبني والأخضر وغيرها الكثير. ستكون تشكيلة عدسات بيلا إيليت الاختيار الأمثل لك عند البحث عن عدسات لاصقة طبيعية. لا تفوتي فرصة تجربة ألوان ساندي براون وساندي جراي وجراي بيج في بداية تعرفك على تشكيلة إيليت.

تشكيلة بيلا غلو - مجموعة من تسع درجات ألوان مختلفة تتراوح بين المشرقة والطبيعية. ومن بين تلك الدرجات التسع، هناك ثمانية ألوان بحلقة حول القزحية إما بدرجة لون فاتحة أو بدرجة لون واضحة تظهر جمال القزحية وتمنح عينيك مظهرًا متألقًا. ومن أشهر ألوان تشكيلة بيلا غلو؛ كراميل جراي وهاسكي جراي جرين ونيفي جراي وراديانت هازل نات.

تشكيلة بيلا دايموند - دائمًا ما تكون الألوان الفاتحة والمشرقة من الألوان المواكبة للموضة في عالم العدسات اللاصقة الملونة، وتحتوي هذه التشكيلة على سبع درجات ألوان ساحرة تظهر جمال عينيك وتمنحهما مظهرًا أكثر اتساعًا. ومن أكثر ألوان تلك التشكيلة تفضيلاً ألور بلوند وجليتر جراي وجراي جرين وبراون شادو التي تجعل عينيك تشرقان ببريق كالماس.

تشكيلة بيلا سنووايت - تقدم هذه التشكيلة ست نقشات ملونة قوية تمنح عينيك مزيدًا من الجاذبية لا سيما مع ارتداء ألوان الرمادي والأزرق والبني. وتعتبر عدسات هذه التشكيلة من العدسات اللاصقة الملونة التي تحتوي على حلقة حول القزحية. ومن أبرز الألوان التي تمنح عينيك مظهرًا مميزًا طوال اليوم؛ سنووايت جراي وسنووايت بلاك وستان جراي.

تشكيلة بيلا ناتشورال - تحتوي هذه التشكيلة على مجموعة من العدسات الفريدة المصممة بمزيج بين درجتي ألوان مختلفتين مثل الرمادي والأخضر، والبني والبندقي، والأزرق والأصفر، وتتميز بحدقة محددة. ومن أبرز ألوان تلك التشكيلة الأخضر المائل للأصفر وكول هازل وجراي بلو والأخضر.

تصنع عدسات بيلا اللاصقة الملونة في كوريا لكن المقر الرئيسي لشركتها يقع في الكويت. ويعتبر لنس مي واحدًا من متاجر العدسات الإلكترونية القليلة على الإنترنت التي تبيع تشكيلات بيلا الخمسة وتقدم معها خدمة التوصيل مجانًا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأستراليا ومختلف بلدان الشرق الأوسط.

Bella Colored Contacts

Bella

Famous through flawless celebrities like Kim Kardashian to Nadine Njeim, the genius’ behind Bella color contact lenses know beauty down to a T! From subtle color enhancement to total color overhaul, Bella contact lenses will have something for you. Available as a 3-monthly disposable lens, choose between the 5 bestselling collections and become a Bella addict.

Shop The Collection

Set Descending Direction
Show All
  1. Bella Elite Emerald Green Color Contact Lenses
    Bella Elite - Emerald Green - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  2. Bella Wild Honey Color Lenses on Brown Eyes
    Bella Elite - Wild Honey - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  3. Bella Elite Grey Olive Colored Contacts
    Bella Elite - Grey Olive - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  4. Bella One Day Ocean Blue
    Bella One Day Ocean Blue - 10 lenses
    Price per pack £23.70
  5. Bella Diamond - Jade Green - 2 lenses
    Bella Diamond - Jade Green - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £38.60
  6. Bella Elite Gray Beige Colored Contacts
    Bella Elite - Gray Beige - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  7. Bella Elite Green Olive
    Bella Elite - Green Olive - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  8. Bella One Day Bluish Gray
    Bella One Day Bluish Gray - 10 lenses
    Price per pack £23.70
  9. Bella Elite Sandy Gray Colored Contacts
    Bella Elite - Sandy Gray - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  10. Bella Elite Sandy Brown Colored Contacts
    Bella Elite - Sandy Brown - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  11. Bella One Day Hazel Beige
    Bella One Day Hazel Beige - 10 lenses
    Price per pack £23.70
  12. Bella One Day Rosewood
    Bella One Day Rosewood - 10 lenses
    Price per pack £23.70
  13. Bella Glow Husky Gray Green Contact Lenses
    Bella Glow - Husky Gray Green - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £33.70
  14. Bella Elite Mint Gray
    Bella Elite - Mint Gray - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £36.10
  15. Bella Glow Caramel Gray Contact Lenses
    Bella Glow - Caramel Gray - 2 lenses
    Price per pack £33.70
  16. Bella One Day Platinum Gray
    Bella One Day Platinum Gray - 10 lenses
    Price per pack £23.70

Bella contact lenses are very well-known colored contact lens brand with different collections offering unique varieties to all color contact lens wearers from natural to enlarging result – Bella Elite Collection, Bella Glow Collection, Bella Diamond Collection, Bella Snow White Collection and Bella Natural Collection. Bella lenses are very popular in the Middle East including UAE, Saudi Arabia and other GCC countries, USA, Canada, UK, Australia and even in Europe.

Each collection offers engaging shades giving you a one of a kind experience when wearing colored contact lenses. Below is a brief explanation of what to expect:

Bella Elite Collection - this Bestseller collection comes with eight subtle tones and was launched just recently in 2017. You can find contact lenses in the shades of gray, blue, hazel, brown, green and many more. Bella Elite Collection is the perfect choice to consider when searching for natural looking contacts. The colors Sandy Brown, Sandy Gray and Gray Beige are a must try to start your Elite experience.

Bella Glow Collection - nine tints with a combination of vivid and natural looking shades. Eight out of nine colors have light to defined limbal ring enhancing the iris while making your eyes glow. Bella Glow Caramel Gray, Husky Gray Green, Navy Gray and Radiant Hazelnut are among the most popular shades of this collection.

Bella Diamond Collection - light and bright colors are always trendy as colored contact lenses and the seven alluring shades from this collection will highlight your eyes with enlarging effect. Favorite colors were named Allure Blonde, Glitter Gray, Gray Green and Brown Shadow. They will make your eyes shine bright like a diamond.

Bella Snow White Collection - this collection offers six strong tinted prints, making your eyes more noticeable when wearing gray, blue and brown contact lenses. This collection is also considered as circle colored contacts. Colors Snow White Gray, Snow White Black and Satin Gray are well known to have a nice doll eye effect.

Bella Natural Collection - a unique combination of two-tone shades like gray and green, brown and hazel, blue and yellow with a defined pupil opening. The colors Green Yellow, Cool Hazel, Gray Blue, Green are the picks on the list.

Bella colored contact lenses are manufactured in Korea but are headquartered in Kuwait. Lens.me is one of the few online contact lens stores to offer the five collections from Bella with free delivery to USA, Canada, Australia and across the Middle East.