تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي

عدسات لاصقة للاستخدام لمدة أسبوعين لمرة واحدة

إذا كنت تبحثين عن عدسات لاصقة تحقق لك توازنًا بين الراحة وقلة الحاجة إلى العناية بها، فقد تكون العدسات اللاصقة المصممة للاستخدام لمدة أسبوعين لمرة واحدة الاختيار الأفضل لك.

تختلف العدسات اللاصقة المصممة للاستخدام لمدة أسبوعين عن العدسات اللاصقة الأخرى بعدة طرق، لكن على سبيل الإيجاز، فهي عدسات يمكن ارتداؤها يوميًا لمدة أسبوعين ثم تتخلصين منها. يقدم لك لنس مي حاليًا عدسات أكيو فيو التي تأتي في عبوات تحتوي كل منها على 6 عدسات، وتتوفر منها عدسات لوصفات قصر البصر وطول البصر فضلاً عن عدسات حيدية (توريك) لوصفات علاج الاستجماتيزم.

تعتبر عدسات الاستخدام لمدة أسبوعين الاختيار الأفضل لك إذا كنت لا تفضلين عدسات الاستخدام اليومي لمرة واحدة أو عدسات الاستخدام الشهري لمرة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك، ينبغي أن يراعي متخصص العناية بالعينين المتابع لحالتك نمط حياتك ويساعدك في تحديد مدى ملاءمة العدسات اللاصقة المصممة للاستخدام لمدة أسبوعين لمرة واحدة لك. للرد على أي استفسارات لديك بخصوص التوصيل أو عن أي أسئلة بخصوص العدسات اللاصقة، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف على الرقم (791 791 43(0) 971+) أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me) أو التحدث معنا عبر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة.

يبدأ تعاملنا مع طلبك فور استلامه وذلك بقيام فريقنا المدرب في لنس مي بانتقاء العدسات اللاصقة للاستخدام لمدة أسبوعين لمرة واحدة، ثم فحصها جيدًا مرة أخرى وتغليفها بعناية في صندوقنا القابل لإعادة الاستخدام المصمم خصيصًا لهذا الغرض.
صمم صندوق التغليف الذي نستخدمه ليكون صلبًا بما يكفي لضمان وصول عدساتك إليك في حالة ممتازة، ويمكنك إعادة استخدامه مرة أخرى حسب ما تحبين أو طيه والاحتفاظ به أو يمكنك التخلص منه إن رغبت. نعمل باستمرار لأجل تحسين تصميم عبواتنا لتقليل النفايات ولضمان وصول طلبك في حالة ممتازة. يسعدنا أن نتلقى تعليقاتك على عبواتنا وخدمة التوصيل، ويمكنك إرسال تعليقاتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me)

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

One lens was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Biweekly Contact Lenses

Set Descending Direction

   

Set Descending Direction

   

Bi-Weekly Disposable Contact Lenses

If you are looking for contact lenses that offer a balance between comfort and lower maintenance, bi-weekly disposable contact lenses may be the best option for you.

What are bi-weekly disposable contact lenses?

Bi-weekly disposable contacts differ from other contact lenses in a number of ways but in short, it can last for up to two weeks of daily wear before disposal. Currently, lens.me offers Acuvue brand which comes in a pack of 6 lenses and are available in Nearsighted (Myopia), Farsighted (Hyperopia) prescription and even toric for astigmatism prescription.

Why wear bi-weekly disposable contact lenses?

Bi-weekly disposable is the best option if you don’t prefer using daily disposable or monthly disposable contact lenses. In addition, your eye care practitioner will consider your lifestyle and help you determine if two weekly disposable contact lenses are the right for you. To answer any of your delivery or contact lens product related questions. You can contact us via phone (+971 (0)43 791 791) email (contact@lens.me) or live chat.

Where does lens.me deliver bi-weekly disposable contacts and how long will it take?

Upon receiving your order our process starts, our trained team at lens.ME will pick your bi-weekly disposable contact lenses, they will be double checked and then packed with care in our specially designed reusable box.
Our packaging is designed to be robust enough to ensure that your contacts arrive in perfect condition, can be reused as you like, folds flat for storage or if you prefer can be easily disposed. We are constantly working to improve our packaging design to reduce waste and ensure that your order arrives in perfect condition. We would love your feedback on our packaging and delivery service, you can share your feedback here (contact@lens.me)

  Loading...