تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي

أكيوفيو

مرحبًا بك في عالم عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة من جونسون اند جونسون. على مدار أكثر من 25 عامًا وعدسات أكيوفيو تحتل مكانة رائدة في السوق في تقديم منتجات تتميز بسهولة الاستخدام وتمنح الراحة لجميع مرتدي العدسات اللاصقة في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

صنعت عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة بواسطة جونسون اند جونسون من مواد حاصلة على براءة اختراع وبتكنولوجيا متطورة تضمن لك دائمًا - على اختلاف وصفات العدسات اللاصقة - الاستمتاع بأعلى مستويات الراحة ووضوح الرؤية طوال اليوم. تتوفر عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة بدرجات تصحيح مختلفة، وبخيارات متعددة للاستخدام المتكرر أو لمرة واحدة، وحتى بأشكال مختلفة لتلبي متطلباتك من جانب تصحيح الإبصار وطريقة الاستخدام المفضلة كما تمنحك جميع منتجات عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة والقصيرة.

يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم عدسات لاصقة للعملاء الذين يعانون قصر البصر أو طوله ومن يعانون قصوّ البصر الشيخوخي، وكذلك عدسات توريك مناسبة لوصفات علاج الاستجماتيزم. وبفضل هذه المجموعة الكبيرة من المنتجات المتوفرة لدينا ستجدين بكل تأكيد العدسات اللاصقة الأفضل لك؛ سواءً كانت للاستخدام اليومي لمرة واحدة، أو عدسات لاصقة ملونة للاستخدام اليومي لمرة واحدة، أو عدسات للاستخدام الممتد أو لمدة أسبوعين لمرة واحدة.

تتمتع عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة بشهرة كبيرة في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا والمملكة المتحدة، وأصبحت من العلامات التجارية صاحبة الشهرة الأوسع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
لضمان التوصيل في أقصر وقت ممكن، نسعى إلى التعامل مع طلبك في خلال 24 ساعة من إرسال وصفتك الطبية. ويمكنك توقع استلام عدساتك في مدة تتراوح بين 3 إلى 5 أيام حسب مكان التوصيل. نعتمد على شركة الشحن التي نفضلها لشحن طلبك من عدسات أكيوفيو لنضمن توصيل عبوتك بسرعة وبسلامة. وبالنسبة لعملائنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإننا يمكننا توصيل العدسات في دبي في اليوم التالي لطلبها، ويمكننا توصيلها في اليوم نفسه إذا أرسلت طلبك قبل الساعة 1:30 ظهرًا (بشرط توفر المنتج). يعمل فريق خدمة عملائنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم و7 أيام في الأسبوع، ويسعدهم الرد على أي أسئلة لديكم بخصوص التوصيل أو المنتجات. يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف رقم (791 791 43(0) 971+) أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me) أو التحدث معنا عبر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة.

يقدم لنس مي خدمة شحن سريع إلى جميع أنحاء العالم، ويختلف موعد التوصيل بحسب المكان، ففي الإمارات العربية المتحدة يتراوح بين يوم إلى يومين، وفي بقية أنحاء العالم من 3 إلى 6 أيام.

يبدأ تعاملنا مع طلبك فور استلامه منك حيث يحضر فريقنا المدرب في لنس مي عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة الخاصة بك، ثم تُفحص جيدًا مرة أخرى وتُغلف بعناية في صندوقنا القابل لإعادة الاستخدام المصمم خصيصًا لهذا الغرض. صمم صندوق التغليف الذي نستخدمه ليكون صلبًا بما يكفي لضمان وصول عدساتك إليك في حالة ممتازة، ويمكنك إعادة استخدامه مرة أخرى حسب ما تحبين أو طيه والاحتفاظ به أو يمكنك التخلص منه إن رغبت.. نعمل باستمرار لأجل تحسين تصميم عبواتنا لتقليل النفايات ولضمان وصول طلبك إليك في حالة ممتازة. يسعدنا أن نتلقى تعليقاتك على عبواتنا وخدمة التوصيل، ويمكنك إرسال تعليقاتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me)

صممت عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة الطبية لتلبي احتياجاتك من حيث الراحة وسهولة الاستخدام والجودة. ويشمل ذلك مجموعات مختلفة تتراوح بين عدسات الاستخدام اليومي والأسبوعي الممتد ولمدة أسبوعين لمرة واحدة. يجب خلع عدسات أكيوفيو يوميًا سواءً للتخلص منها إذا كانت للاستخدام اليومي، أو لتنظيفها وتخزينها حتى اليوم التالي إذا كانت للاستخدام لمدة أسبوعين. يمكن ارتداء عدسات أكيوفيو أوسيس بتكنولوجيا هيدراكلير بلاس بشكل ممتد أو مستمر لمدة تصل إلى أسبوع كامل، لكن يجب التخلص منها بعده. أما إذا قررت ارتداءها يوميًا، فيمكنها أن تستمر لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين بشرط تخزينها في سائل عدسات لاصقة جديد كل مرة للحفاظ على جودتها والراحة عند ارتدائها.
وبشكل عام؛ يوصى بارتداء عدسات أكيوفيو اللاصقة للاستخدام اليومي لمدة لا تزيد عن 8 أو 10 ساعات والتخلص منها في نهاية اليوم، فقد يسبب ارتداء عدساتك اللاصقة لمدة أطول عدم شعور عينيك بالراحة وتعرضهما للاحمرار واحتمالية تعرض العين للعدوى. إذا راودك أي شعور بعدم الارتياح عند ارتداء العدسات، فعليك خلعها فورًا وتنظيفها جيدًا باستخدام سائل للعدسات اللاصقة، وفي حالة استمرار عدم الارتياح فقد يكون عليك التفكير في استبدالها. اخلعي العدسات وتوجهي لزيارة طبيب العيون الخاص بك إذا استمر شعورك بعدم الراحة حيث يمكن لطبيب العيون تقديم المشورة المناسبة لحالتك بشأن مدة ارتداء عدساتك اللاصقة الطبية كل يوم.

نهدف دائمًا في لنس مي إلى تقديم أكبر قيمة ممكنة وأسرع خدمة شحن بأقل الأسعار. ونقدم كذلك خدمة توصيل مجاني وشحن مجاني إلى مختلف أنحاء العالم.

نعم، فقد طورت أكيوفيو للعدسات اللاصقة مجموعة من العدسات اللاصقة الملونة أطلقت عليها اسم أكيوفيو ون داي ديفاين حرصت فيها على الجمع بين الصحة والجمال وبين سهولة الاستخدام التي تتميز بها عدسات الاستخدام اليومي لمرة واحدة. تزيد عدسات أكيوفيو ون داي ديفاين جمال عينيك الطبيعي وتمنحهما مظهرًا أكثر جاذبية وإشراقًا.

نحصل على مخزوناتنا من جميع علامات العدسات اللاصقة من مصنّعيها الأصليين أو موزعيها المعتمدين، ولذلك ففي هذه الحالة نتسلم جميع مخزوناتنا من الموزع المعتمد لعدسات أكيوفيو.

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

One lens was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Acuvue

Set Descending Direction

   

Set Descending Direction

   

Acuvue

Welcome to Acuvue contact lenses by Johnson & Johnson. For over 25 years, Acuvue has been the market leader of providing convenience and comfort to all contact lens wearers across the world.

What are Acuvue prescription contact lenses?

Manufactured by Johnson and Johnson, Acuvue's patented materials with advance technologies ensures you’ll always have the best comfort and clarity all day regardless of your contact lens prescription. Acuvue contact lenses are available in different correction types, frequency or disposable options and even in style to meet your vision correction requirements and usage preference. All Acuvue contact lenses products offer protection from UV-A and UV-B radiation.

We can provide contact lenses for customers who are nearsighted (myopia) or farsighted (hyperopia), for those who are farsighted (presbyopia) and of course toric lenses for astigmatism prescriptions. With wide range of products available, you can definitely find the best contact lens option in either daily disposable, daily colored contact lens disposable, extended wear or bi-weekly disposable.

Where does lens.ME deliver Acuvue contacts to and how long will it take?

Acuvue contact lenses are popular throughout the US, EU and UK and are becoming more popular in the UAE and other GCC countries.
To ensure the fastest possible delivery, we aim to process your order within 24 hours of receipt. You can expect your delivery within 3-5 days, depending on your location. We use our preferred courier network to ship your Acuvue order to ensure fast delivery and the safe arrival of your package. For our UAE customers, we usually deliver Next Day and in Dubai can offer Same Day delivery if your order is received before 1:30pm (subject to availability). Our customer service team are available 24x7, happy to answer any of your delivery or product related questions. You can contact us via phone (+971 (0)43 791 791) email (contact@lens.me) or live chat.

How will my Acuvue contacts lenses be shipped?

Lens.me offers express worldwide shipping, delivery will vary depending on location within UAE delivery is 1-2 days with Rest of World 3-6 days.

Upon receiving your order our process starts, our trained team at lens.ME will pick your Acuvue contact lenses, they will be double checked and then packed with care in our specially designed reusable box. Our packaging is designed to be robust enough to ensure that your contacts arrive in perfect condition, can be reused as you like, folds flat for storage or if you prefer can be easily disposed. We are constantly working to improve our packaging design to reduce waste and ensure that your order arrives in perfect condition. We would love your feedback on our packaging and delivery service, you can share your feedback here (contact@lens.me)

How long can I wear my Acuvue contact lenses for?

Acuvue medical contact lenses are designed to meet your comfort, convenience and quality requirements. This includes different series ranging from daily, weekly extended, and bi-weekly disposable. Acuvue lenses must be taken out daily and either disposed of, if they are for daily usage, or cleaned and stored until next day if they are bi-weekly contact lenses. Acuvue Oasys with Hydraclear Plus can be used as extended or continuous wear for up to a week but should be disposed after. Otherwise, if you intend to use it for daily wear, it can last for up to two weeks provided the storage is with fresh contact lens solution to keep the quality and comfort.
As a general point, it is recommended that you wear your Acuvue daily disposable contact lenses for a maximum of 8 to 10 hours and dispose them by the end of the day. Wearing your contact lenses for longer may cause your eyes to become uncomfortable, red and is a risk to eye infection. If you experience any discomfort when wearing your lenses, you should immediately take them out, give them a thorough clean using a contact lens solution and even consider replacing if discomfort persists. If they still feel uncomfortable, take them out and visit your eye doctor. Your eye doctor will be able to provide you with tailored advice on how long to wear your medical lenses for each day.

Does lens.me offer discounts on Acuvue contact lenses?

We at lens.me are always aiming to provide the maximum value and fastest shipping at the cheapest price. Furthermore, we offer free delivery and free worldwide shipping.

Does Acuvue offer colored contact lenses?

Yes, Acuvue contact lenses has developed a colored contact lens series called Acuvue 1-Day Define in combination of health and beauty with the convenience of daily disposable. Acuvue 1-Day Define enhances your eyes’ natural eye color and make them look bolder and brighter.

Are all Acuvue contact lenses sold on lens.me original and genuine?

We receive our stocks of all contact lens brands from the manufacturers or their authorized distributors so in this case we receive all our stocks from the authorized distributor of Acuvue.

  Loading...