تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي

بيو ترو ون داي

مرحبًا بك في عالم عدسات بيو ترو ون داي اللاصقة من بوش اند لومب. إذا كنت تبحثين عن عدسات لاصقة للاستخدام اليومي تمنحك الشعور الأفضل بالراحة ورؤية واضحة وصافية، فعدسات بيو ترو ون داي هي الاختيار الأنسب لك.

صنعت عدسات بيو ترو ون داي بواسطة بوش اند لومب لتمنحك مستوى لا مثيل له من الراحة بفضل محتواها المائي الأعلى على الإطلاق الذي يصل إلى 78%. تتوفر العدسات اللاصقة للاستخدام اليومي لمرة واحدة في عبوات بكل منها 30 عدسة أو 90 عدسة.

تتمتع عدسات بيو ترو ون داي اللاصقة بشهرة كبيرة في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا والمملكة المتحدة، وأصبحت من العلامات التجارية صاحبة الشهرة الأوسع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
لضمان التوصيل في أقصر وقت ممكن، نسعى إلى التعامل مع طلبك في خلال 24 ساعة من إرسال وصفتك الطبية. ويمكنك توقع استلام عدساتك في مدة تتراوح بين 3 إلى 5 أيام حسب مكان التوصيل. نعتمد على شركة الشحن التي نفضلها لشحن طلبك لنضمن توصيل عبوتك بسرعة وبسلامة.
وبالنسبة لعملائنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإننا يمكننا توصيل العدسات في دبي في اليوم التالي لطلبها، ويمكننا توصيلها في اليوم نفسه إذا أرسلت طلبك قبل الساعة 5 مساءً.

يعمل فريق خدمة عملائنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم و7 أيام في الأسبوع للرد على أي أسئلة لديكم بخصوص التوصيل أو المنتجات. يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف رقم (791 791 43(0) 971+) أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me) أو التحدث معنا عبر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة.

يقدم لنس مي خدمة شحن سريع إلى جميع أنحاء العالم، ويختلف موعد التوصيل بحسب المكان، ففي الإمارات العربية المتحدة يتراوح بين يوم إلى يومين، وفي بقية أنحاء العالم من 3 إلى 6 أيام.

يبدأ تعاملنا مع طلبك فور استلامه منك حيث يحضر فريقنا المدرب في لنس مي العدسات اللاصقة الطبية الخاصة بك، ثم تُفحص جيدًا مرة أخرى وتُغلف بعناية في صندوقنا القابل لإعادة الاستخدام المصمم خصيصًا لهذا الغرض.
صمم صندوق التغليف الذي نستخدمه ليكون صلبًا بما يكفي لضمان وصول عدساتك إليك في حالة ممتازة، ويمكنك إعادة استخدامه مرة أخرى حسب ما تحبين أو طيه والاحتفاظ به أو يمكنك التخلص منه إن رغبت. نعمل باستمرار لأجل تحسين تصميم عبواتنا لتقليل النفايات ولضمان وصول طلبك إليك في حالة ممتازة. يسعدنا أن نتلقى تعليقاتك على عبواتنا وخدمة التوصيل، ويمكنك إرسال تعليقاتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني (contact@lens.me)

صممت عدسات بيو ترو ون داي اللاصقة بطريقة تراعي منحك الشعور بالراحة. وهناك العديد من التعليقات والمراجعات التي تشيد بشهرة هذه العدسات وجودتها وسهولة استخدامها فهي من عدسات الاستخدام اليومي لمرة واحدة التي تتمتع بترطيب فائق يناسب ارتداءك لها طوال اليوم.
يوصى بشكل عام بارتداء عدساتك اللاصقة لمدة لا تتجاوز 12 ساعة في اليوم كلما أمكن. فقد يسبب ارتداء عدساتك اللاصقة لمدة أطول عدم شعور عينيك بالراحة وتعرضهما للاحمرار واحتمالية التعرض للعدوى. إذا راودك أي شعور بعدم الارتياح عند ارتداء العدسات، فعليك خلعها فورًا وتنظيفها جيدًا ثم ارتدائها. اخلعي العدسات وتوجهي لزيارة طبيب العيون الخاص بك إذا استمر شعورك بعدم الراحة حيث يمكن لطبيب العيون تقديم المشورة المناسبة لحالتك بشأن مدة ارتداء عدساتك اللاصقة الطبية كل يوم.

نهدف دائمًا في لنس مي إلى تقديم أكبر قيمة ممكنة وأسرع خدمة شحن بأقل الأسعار. ونقدم كذلك خدمة توصيل مجاني وشحن مجاني إلى مختلف أنحاء العالم.

نحصل على مخزوناتنا من جميع علامات العدسات اللاصقة من مصنّعيها الأصليين أو موزعيها المعتمدين، ولذلك ففي هذه الحالة نتسلم جميع مخزوناتنا من الموزع المعتمد لبوش اند لومب.

Search
Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

One lens was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Biotrue

Set Descending Direction

Set Descending Direction

Biotrue ONEday

Welcome to Biotrue ONEday contact lenses by Bausch & Lomb. If you are looking for the most comfortable daily disposable contact lens with crisp, clear vision – Biotrue ONEday could be the lens for you.

What are Biotrue ONEday prescription contact lenses?

Manufactured by Bausch and Lomb, Biotrue ONEday contact lenses provide a superior level of comfort, due to the highest water content, 78%. Daily disposable lenses providing clear, crisp vision available in 30 and 90 lens packs.

Where does lens.ME deliver Biotrue ONEday contacts to and how long will it take?

Biotrue ONEday contact lenses are popular throughout the US, EU and UK and are becoming more popular in the UAE and other GCC countries.
To ensure the fastest possible delivery, we aim to process your order within 24 hours of receipt. You can expect your delivery within 3-5 days, depending on your location. We use our preferred courier network to ship your order to ensure fast delivery and the safe arrival of your package.
For our UAE customers, we usually deliver Next Day and in Dubai can offer Same Day delivery if your order is received before 5pm.

Our customer service team are available 24/7 to answer any of your delivery or product related questions. You can contact us via phone (+971 (0)43 791 791) email (contact@lens.me) or live chat.

How will my Biotrue ONEday contacts lenses be shipped?

Lens.me offers express worldwide shipping, delivery will vary depending on location within UAE delivery is 1-2 days with Rest of World 3-6 days.

Upon receiving your order our process starts, our trained team at lens.ME will pick your medical contact lenses, they will be double checked and then packed with care in our specially designed reusable box.
Our packaging is designed to be robust enough to ensure that your contacts arrive in perfect condition, can be reused as you like, folds flat for storage or if you prefer can be easily disposed. We are constantly working to improve our packaging design to reduce waste and ensure that your order arrives in perfect condition. We would love your feedback on our packaging and delivery service, you can share your feedback here (contact@lens.me)

How long can I wear my Biotrue ONEday contact lenses for?

Biotrue ONEday prescription contact lenses are designed with your comfort in mind. Numerous reviews comment on the popularity, quality and convenience of this lens. A daily disposable lens with superior hydration, for day long wear.
Generally, it is recommended that you wear your contact lenses for a maximum of 12 hours per day, wherever possible. Wearing your contact lenses for longer may cause your eyes to become uncomfortable, red and prone to infection. If you experience any discomfort when wearing your lenses, you should take them out, give them a thorough clean and replace. If they still feel uncomfortable, take them out and visit your eye doctor. Your eye doctor will be able to provide you with tailored advice on how long to wear your medical lenses for each day.

Does lens.me offer discounts on Biotrue ONEday contact lenses?

We at lens.me are always aiming to provide the maximum value and fastest shipping at the cheapest price. Furthermore, we offer free delivery and free worldwide shipping.

Are all Biotrue ONEday contact lenses sold on lens.ME original and genuine?

We receive our stocks of all contact lens brands from the manufacturers or their authorized distributors so in this case we receive all our stocks form the authorized distributor of Bausch and Lomb.

  Loading...