تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي
Show All

يقدم موقع لنس مي تشكيلة كبيرة من الاختيارات المختلفة للعدسات اللاصقة الملونة لأشهر العلامات التجارية المتوفرة في الأسواق مثل سولوتيكا وبيلا وانستازيا وفريش لوك وتراي كولور وغيرها الكثير. فإذا كنت تحلمين بتغيير لون عينيك مع الحفاظ على مظهرهما الطبيعي، فمع لنس مي ستتحقق أحلامك.

لماذا تستخدمين عدسات لاصقة ملونة؟

تتمتع العدسات اللاصقة الملونة بشهرة واسعة، وقد صممت لتغير لون عينيك إلى أي لون تحلمين به. تعتبر العدسات كذلك من أهم مظاهر الموضة التي تلفت إليك الأنظار والتي يمكنك الاستعانة بها للتعبير عن ستايلك المميز في تغيير إطلالتك. وتتوفر في لنس مي عدسات لاصقة ملونة تباع بدون وصفة طبية أو بوصفة طبية.

ما أفضل العدسات اللاصقة الملونة لعينيّ؟

إذا كان لون عينيك بنيًا داكنًا، فيمكنك اختيار الألوان الدافئة كالبندقي والرمادي والأخضر. أما إن كان لون عينيك أزرق، فيمكنك منحهما مزيدًا من التميز باختيارك الألوان المشرقة مثل الرمادي الكريستالي، والرمادي المائل للأزرق، والأزرق الثلجي. وأما إن كان لون عينيك يتراوح بدرجات ما بين البندقي والأخضر، فيمكنك اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان، بدءًا بالمشرقة وصولاً إلى الدافئة، وسوف تتناسب بشكل رائع مع لون عينيك الأصلي. ينبغي دائمًا مراعاة أن نتيجة ارتداء عدسات لاصقة ملونة تختلف دائمًا نظرًا للون عينيك الطبيعي الأصلي وشكل وجهك ولون بشرتك ومكياجك واتجاه الإضاءة وغير ذلك من العوامل.

ما العلامات التجارية الأفضل للعدسات اللاصقة؟

هناك الكثير من علامات العدسات اللاصقة الملونة في الأسواق، لكن القليل منها فقط ما حصل على مراجعات تؤكد أنها العدسات التي تمنح مرتديها المظهر الطبيعي الأمثل دون التخلي عن الراحة وسهولة الاستخدام. تعد عدسات سولوتيكا البرازيلية المنشأ واحدة من أكثر العدسات اللاصقة طبيعية في المظهر، وقد ارتدى عدسات هذه العلامة التجارية الكثير من المشاهير مثل كايلي جينر وكانييه ويست. من العلامات التجارية التي ينبغي أخذها بعين الاعتبار كذلك بيلا وانستازيا لا سيما إن كنت تريدين زيادة جاذبية لون عينيك دون أن يبدو ذلك أمرًا به الكثير من المبالغة. أما إذا كنت من محبي درجات الألوان القوية والمشرقة، فسوف تجدين عدسات تراي كولور اختيارًا مناسبًا يستحق التفكير فيه للحصول على نتائج فريدة. مع ذلك تظل تلك النتائج معتمدة دائمًا على ذوقك وعلى تفضيلاتك، لكن لا شك في أن بإمكانك العثور على أفضل العدسات اللاصقة الملونة هنا في lens.me.

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5

Colour Contact Lenses

Solotica - colour contact lensesAnesthesia - colour contact lensesBella - colour contact lenses

Tri-kolor - colour contact lensesFreshlook - colour contact lenses

Set Descending Direction

   

Items 1 to 12 of 92 total

Show All (92)
Set Descending Direction

   

Items 1 to 12 of 92 total

Show All (92)

lens.me offers a huge variety of colored contact lenses. We carry the most well-known brands in the market such as Solotica, Bella, Anesthesia, Freshlook, Trikolor and more. If you wish to change your eye color in a natural looking way, you are in the right place.

Why use color contact lenses?

Colored contact lenses are very popular and are designed to change your eyes into any color you wish. It is also considered as a fashion statement by which you can express your style by changing your look. Non prescription and with prescription colored contact lenses are available at lens.me

What are the best colored contact lenses for my eyes?

If you have very dark brown eyes, you can go for warm colors like hazel, gray and green. If you have blue eyes, you can enhance them by choosing vivid colors like Cristal Gray, Bluish Gray and Icy Blue. If you have light hazel to green eyes, you can choose from warm to vivid colors which will perfectly complement your original eye color. Always consider also that the result/outcome when wearing colored contact lenses can always vary due to your original eye color, shape of your face, complexion, make-up, lighting perspective and other factors.

What are the best brands of colored contacts?

There are lots of colored contact lens brands in the market, but there are only few reviewed as most natural looking without compromising the comfort and convenience. Solotica, originally from Brazil is one of the most natural looking contact lens and famous celebrities like Kylie Jenner and Kanye West have worn this brand. Bella and Anesthesia are good brands to consider for a subtle enhancement of your eyes without being too dramatically. If you are a fan of strong and vivid colors, Trikolor will be a good choice to consider in order to achieve a unique result. Still, it will always depend on your taste and preference but no doubt, you can find the best colored contacts here on lens.me.

  Loading...