بيلا إيليت

بيلا إيليت

المجموعة الأحدث والأكثر شعبية، بيلا إيليت هي بالتأكيد عدسات لا يمكن تفويتها! تتميز هذه المجموعة الشهرية الرائعة باللون الأخضر الزيتوني والذهبي المتلألئ والرمادي الفاتن الذي يعد الخيار المثالي لنقلك من النهار إلى الاحتفال مساءً. مجموعة مكونة من 14 لون مذهل يمكن أن تحدث ثورة في مظهرك أو ببساطة تعزز جمال عينيك الطبيعي.

تسوقي المجموعة

تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي
إظهار الكل

توفر لك المجموعة الشهرية من بيلا إيليت 14 لون مذهل من العدسات اللاصقة بأطراف خفيفة حول القزحية التي ستعزز شكل العيون الداكنة والخفيفة على حد السواء بصورة طبيعية. تم إطلاق هذه المجموعة في عام 2017. وتعتبر الممثلة الموهوبة نادين نسيب نجيم هي واجهة هذه المجموعة الرائعة من بيلا. أصبحت هذه المجموعة هي المفضلة لدى المشاهير في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عدسات بيلا إيليت صممت للاستخدام اليومي، وهي مصنوعة من مادة بوليماكون، وتحتوي على نسبة 38 ٪ من الماء, كما أنها تحمي عينيك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لضمان سلامتك.

متوفرة كعدسات تجميلية كما أنها متوفرة بوصفة طبية تتراوح من -0.50 الى 6.00-. يمكنك ارتداء العدسات لمدة 8-12 ساعة متواصلة. لمزيد من التفاصيل ننصح باستشارة طبيبك الخاص.

إذا كنتِ تتطلعي إلى تحسين مظهرك بمهارة، فاختاري اللون المميز ساندي براون أو جراي بيج. أما إذا كنتِ تبحثين عن تغيير أكثر جرأة فاختاري لون لافندر جراي الفاتن أو ماذا عن تجربة "سيلك جرين" المغري؟ كل هذه الألوان المذهلة تبدو جميلة بشكل طبيعي من تلقاء نفسها كما يمكنك إضافة بعض من روتين الماكياج الخاص بك للحصول على نظرة مذهلة!

لينس.مي توفر توصيل سريع لكل أنحاء العالم لعدسات بيلا إيليت. للاطلاع على تفاصيل الشحن حسب كل دولة الرجاء الضغط هنا.

نعم، عدسات بيلا إيليت متوفرة بوصفة طبية من -0.50 الى -6.00. تحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من العدسات التجميلية والطبية جاهزة فورا للشحن.

يمكنك استخدام عدسات بيلا إيليت لمدة تصل الى 3 أشهر إذا قمتي بالعناية بها بصورة صحيحة. كما أنها مصممة للتناسب مع الاستخدام اليومي ولكن عليك تجنب النوم أثناء ارتداءها.

لينس.مي توفر توصيل سريع لكل أنحاء العالم لعدسات بيلا إيليت. للاطلاع على تفاصيل الشحن حسب كل دولة الرجاء الضغط هنا

Bella Elite Colored Contacts

Bella Elite

The latest and most popular collection, Bella Elite is definitely not the one to miss! This incredible monthly collection boasts olive greens, shimmering golds and mesmerizing greys which are the ideal choice to transition you from daytime to dancefloor. 14 stunning Bella Elite collection colors can revolutionize your look or simply enhance your natural eye beauty.

Shop The Collection

Set Descending Direction
Show All

With a very slight limbal ring the Elite monthly collection from Bella brings to you 14 stunning shades of colored contact lenses that naturally enhance dark and light eyes alike. Launched in 2017 and having the beautifully talented Nadine Nassib Njeim as face of Bella Elite this collection quickly became a favorite with celebrities worldwide.

Bella Elite is a quarterly lens designed for daily wear. Bella Elite lenses are made from Polymacon, with 38% water content and UV blocking for your safety and comfort.

Available in plano/0.00 power and prescription ranges from -0.50 to -6.00. Lenses can generally be worn for between 8-12 hours daily, for more detailed advice please consult your eye doctor.

If you’re looking to subtly enhance your look, choose from the iconic Sandy Brown or the flawless Grey Beige. If you are after a bolder change, opt for the luscious Lavender Grey or how about trying the tempting Silky Green? Each of the stunning shades look naturally beautiful on their own or add to your makeup routine for a strikingly beguiling makeup look!

Need more ideas on which Bella Elite lens to choose? Start by reviewing our bestsellers, you can find them here.

Yes, Bella Elite lenses are available in prescription (rx power) from -0.50 to -6.00. Lens.me holds large stock of Bella Elite lenses in both plano (no power) and prescription, available for immediate dispatch.

Bella Elite lenses last for up to 3 months if cared for correctly. They are designed for daily wear and should not be slept in.

Lens.me offer worldwide express shipping on all Bella Elite lenses. To see the exact shipping times by country please click here