سولوتيكا هايدروكور ريو

سولوتيكا هايدروكور ريو

فقط عندما تظنين أنه لا يمكن أن تكوني مهووسًا بعدسات سولوتيكا. تم إطلاق المجموعة السنوية هايدروكور ريو بدون حلقة أطراف داكنة حول القزحية وبأربعة ألوان متغيرة، مجموعة ريو تمزج بين الجمال الطبيعي وألوان ريو النابضة بالحياة. هذه المجموعة سوف تدهشك وتلهمك حيث تحول لون عينيك إلى ظلال مماثل للون الأخضر الغني ولون السماء الأزرق الرائع.
تحديد الاتجاه التنازلي

الآن على لنس مي تشكيلة عدسات سولوتيكا هيدروكور ريو ذات التصميم المستوحى من أجواء مدينة ريو دي جانيرو البرازيلية!

أطلقت شركة سولوتيكا الموجودة في البرازيل أربعة ألوان جديدة رائعة تعرض لأول مرة على لنس مي، وهي مستوحاة من الجمال الطبيعي الذي تتميز به مدينة ريو دي جانيرو البرازيلية. ولكل واحد من هذه الألوان قصته الفريدة كما يتجلى في درجة عتامة كل منها ملمحًا من ملامح الطبيعة بدءًا من جمال الغابات الخضراء إلى زرقة سماء المدينة وإشراقها. تأتي هذه العدسات كذلك بنقشات قوية لتغطية القزحية تمامًا وتغيير مظهر عينيك تغييرًا كاملاً. تعرفي على الفرق من خلال المقارنة بين عدسات هيدروكور وعدسات ناتشورال كولورز وعدسات هيدروشارم.

تتوفر أربعة ألوان في تشكيلة ريو؛ وهي هيدروكور ريو إيبانيما وهيدروكور ريو بازيوس وهيدروكور ريو كوبا كابانا وهيدروكور ريو باراتي. وهي مجموعة من الألوان المذهلة التي ستفاجئك بما ستحصلين عليه من إطلالة طبيعية. سنقدم لك فيما يلي نبذة عن تشكيلة عدسات سولوتيكا هيدروكور ريو

‏1.‏ هيدروكور ريو إيبانيما - إذا كنت من عشاق لون سولوتيكا هيدروكور كوارتزو لكنك ترغبين في درجة داكنة منه، فعدسات هيدروكور ريو إيبانيما ستكون الاختيار الأمثل لك! تتميز هذه العدسات اللاصقة الملونة بدرجة لون أزرق متوسطة يغطيها طبقة من اللون الأصفر الهادئ. غيري الآن لون عينيك مع درجة لون إيبانيما الساحرة واجذبي أنظار الجميع إلى جمال عينيك أينما ذهبت.

‏2.‏ هيدروكور ريو بازيوس - قدمت سولوتيكا درجات متعددة من اللون الأخضر، لكن ما يتفرد به لون هيدروكور ريو بازيوس درجته الخضراء البحرية العميقة ولونه الغني الذي يجعل عينيك كأنهما لوحة فنية لحدائق خضراء وهذا ما تمنحه لك عدسات هيدروكور بازيوس.

‏3.‏ هيدروكور ريو كوبا كابانا - غالبًا ما ترتبط درجة اللون الأخضر النعناعي بالشعور بالبرودة، لكن بمجرد أن ترتدي لون كوبا كابانا من تشكيلة سولوتيكا هيدروكور ريو، فسوف تشعرين بالوهج الحقيقي وحرارة الجاذبية التي لا مثيل لها.

‏4.‏ هيدروكور ريو باراتي- للعيون الرمادي المشرقة جاذبية وتألق لا ينتهيان! تجمع عدسات هيدروكور ريو باراتي بين درجتي لون سولوتيكا هيدروكور آيس وسولوتيكا هيدروكور كريستال لتغلف وجهك بدرجة لون مشرقة وفاتحة.

تتمتع عدسات سولوتيكا هيدروكور ريو بشهرة كبيرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة، كما أصبحت تحظى بشهرة متزايدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. يستغرق التوصيل عادة مدة تتراوح بين 3 و 5 أيامك عمل إلى أي دولة في العالم. أما في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فيمكننا عادة توصيل عدساتك في يوم العمل التالي لطلبها

نعم بكل تأكيد، فلدينا دائمًا في لنس مي مجموعة كبيرة من عدسات سولوتيكا اللاصقة وسوف تجدين لدينا لونك ووصفتك الطبية.

وفي حالة عدم وجود لونك المفضل لدينا بقوة العدسات المناسبة لك، يرجى الاشتراك في أداة لنتمكن من إبلاغك فور توفر المنتج الخاص بك لدينا.

صممت عدسات سولوتيكا هيدروكور ريو للاستخدام السنوي، ومن ثم يمكنك ارتداؤها كل يوم لمدة تصل إلى عام كامل. لا يجوز ارتداء هذه العدسات لمدة تتجاوز 12 ساعة تحت أي ظرف. وفي حالة وجود أي احمرار أو تهيج فتأكدي من نظافة العدسات وتخزينها على الوجه الصحيح. وفي حال تعرض عينيك للمزيد من الاحمرار أو الألم، فارجعي دائمًا إلى إخصائي رعاية العيون أو طبيب العيون.

لا، يجب خلع عدسات سولوتيكا اللاصقة دائمًا قبل النوم. يجب تخزين العدسات في عبوة عدسات معقمة تحتوي على سائل عدسات جديد في كل مرة. ونوصي بوجه خاص باستخدام سائل عدسات لاصقة مناسب للعدسات اللاصقة اللينة. تشير تعليقات عملائنا بخصوص محلول العدسات اللاصقة إلى أن منتجات بيو ترو ورينو من بوش اند لومب هي منتجات عالية الجودة ومناسبة جدًا لغسل عدسات سولوتيكا هيدروكور ريو اللاصقة الملونة وتخزينها.

SEARCH
CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5

Solotica Hidrocor Rio

Set Descending Direction

   

4 Item(s)

Set Descending Direction

   

4 Item(s)

Solotica Hidrocor Rio Collection Colored Contact Lenses inspired from Rio in Brazil launched on lens.me!

Why is it called Solotica Hidrocor Rio Collection?

Solotica company who is based in Brazil has released 4 new gorgeous colors launched first on lens.me inspired by the natural beauty of Rio de Janiero in Brazil. Each of the colors has its own story and the opacity portraits from the rich forest green to the luminous sky across Rio. Their subtle prints are high enough to cover the iris fully and to completely change the eye color. See a comparison of Hidrocor vs. Natural Colors vs. Hidrocharme to see the difference.

What are the colors available in Solotica Hidrocor Rio Collection?

There are four colors available for Rio Collection namely - Hidrocor Rio Ipanema, Hidrocor Rio Buzios, Hidrocor Rio Copacabana and Hidrocor Rio Parati. All these stunning colors will surely mesmerize you with its natural looking result. We will give you hints on what to expect when you wear Solotica Hidrocor Rio Collection

1. Solotica Hidrocor Rio Ipanema - If you are in love with Solotica Hidrocor Quartzo and have wished to have it toned down, Hidrocor Rio Ipanema is the one for you! This colored contact lens features a medium blue tone with a soft yellow overlay. Change your eye color with the epic shade of Ipanema and let everyone turn their heads everywhere you go.

2. Solotica Hidrocor Rio Buzios - Among the existing green shades of Solotica, the new Hidrocor Rio Buzios has a unique green sea with waters deep and enrich with color. Imagine a green paradise portrait in your eyes - that's what you get with Hidrocor Buzios.

3. Solotica Hidrocor Rio Copacabana - Minty green is a color often associated with cooler temperatures, but once you insert the Copacabana lens color from Solotica Hidrocor Rio line-up, you’ll feel the heat begin to rise.

4. Solotica Hidrocor Rio Parati- Luminous gray eyes are always trendy! Hidrocor Rio Parati is a combination mixture of Solotica Hidrocor Ice and Solotica Hidrocor Cristal, bringing a bright and light tone to your face.

Where can we deliver Solotica Hidrocor Rio Collection Colored Contact Lenses?

Solotica Hidrocor Rio Contact Lenses are especially popular in the US, UK but are becoming more and more popular also in the United Arab Emirates and other GCC countries. The delivery usually only takes 3-5 working days to any country in the world. In the UAE, we will usually be able to deliver your lenses on the next working day

Can I order if I need Solotica Hidrocor Rio colored contacts with prescription power (rx)?

Sure, we at lens.me hold a large stock of Solotica contact lenses at all times and should also have your colour / rx power combination available.

In case we should not have your color in your power available, please subscribe to our notification tool to be notified when your particular product is back in stock.

How long can I wear Solotica Hidrocor Rio colored contact lenses for?

Solotica Hidrocor Rio colored contacts are intended for annual wear = they can be worn for up to one year for every day. They should never be worn longer than 12 hours if possible. In case of any redness or irritation make sure that the lenses are clean and stored properly. In case of stronger redness or pain, always consult an eye care specialist or eye doctor.

Can I sleep with my Solotica Hidrocor Rio lenses?

No, Solotica contact lenses should always be taken out before going to sleep. They should be stored in a sterile lens case, each time with fresh contact lens solution. We specifically recommend a contact lens solution suitable for soft contact lenses. From the feedback of our customers, especially Biotrue and Renu from Bausch & Lomb are high quality products and very suitable for rinsing and storing Solotica Hidrocor Rio colored contact lenses.

  Loading...