آكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزيشنز – 6 عدسات

  • الأحدث في ابتكار العدسات اللاصقة – عدسات لاصقة ضوئية
  • محتوى الماء 38%
  • قطر العدسة: 14.0 مم
  • منحنى قاعدة العدسة: 8.4 مم / 8.8 مم
  • طريقة الاستخدام: أسبوعان (ارتداء يومي) أو ست ليال متتالية (ارتداء طويل)
  • للعيون الجافة والخفيفة الحساسية
  • المحتوى: 6 عدسات لاصقة للارتداء كل أسبوعين
سعر الصندوق US$59٫60
الوصفة الطبية:: العين اليمين

عدسات أكيوفيو ترانزيشنز

عدسات أكيوفيو ترانزيشنز تقوم تلقائيًا بتكييف مستوى صبغة مادة العدسة وفقًا لبيئة مرتديها. ففي ضوء الشمس الساطع، تتحول العدسات الى اللون الداكن وبالتالي تقلل من تأثير الضوء الحاد على رؤيتك. كما أنها تستخدم تقنية الضوء الأزرق للتكيف مع البيئة المختلفة عندما تتعرض لأجهزة التلفاز أو شاشات الكمبيوتر.

لماذا تختلف عدسات أكيوفيو ترانزيشنز عن العدسات العادية؟

عدسات أكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزيشنز تستخدم تقنية الإضاءة الذكية لتتكيف مع بيئة الشخص الذي يرتديها مما يتيح رؤية واضحة وحماية من الأضواء القاسية مثل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الضوء الأزرق الموجه من شاشات الكمبيوتر. ستصبح العدسات أكثر ظلاما في الأضواء الساطعة لمساعدة عينيك على التكيّف ، لكن بمجرد الرجوع إلى الإضاءة العادية ، فإنها تعود بسرعة كبيرة إلى لونها الواضح.

كيف يتم بيع عدسات أكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزيشنز؟

يتم بيع عدسات أكيوفيو ترانزيشنز في عبوات تحتوي كل منها على 6 عدسات تستخدم لمدة أسبوعين التي تساعد على الرؤية بصورة واضحة في أقل تحديق.

ما هو وقت ارتداء عدسات أكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزشينز؟

يختلف وقت ارتداء عدسات أكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزشينز من شخص لآخر بالاعتماد على مدى الراحة أثناء ارتداءها. بشكل عام, يجب ارتداء العدسات اللاصقة لفترة تتراوح بين 8 – 12 ساعة في اليوم. أكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزشينز مصممة للاستخدام لمدة اسبوعين لذلك يجب المحافظة عليها وتنظيفها بشكل جيد قبل معاودة الاستخدام.

أين يمكنني شراء عدسات أكيوفيو ترانزيشنز؟

يمكنك شراء عدسات أكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزيشنز من موقع لينس.مي حيث أننا نوفر خدمة توصيل سريع لجميع أنحاء العالم. أكيوفيو أوسيس ترانزيشينز تحظى بشعبية وشهرة في أمريكا, كندا, بريطانيا, الإمارات ودول أخرى في جميع العالم.

Acuvue Oasys Transitions - 6 lenses

  • The latest in contact lens innovation - photocromic contact lenses
  • 38% Water content
  • 14.0mm lens diameter
  • Base Curve: 8.4 mm / 8.8 mm
  • Replacement Schedule: 2 weeks (daily wear) or six consecutive nights (extended wear)
  • For dry and light sensitive eyes
  • Content: 6 contact lenses for biweekly wear
Price per pack $59.60
Prescription:Right Eye

Acuvue Transitions lenses

Acuvue Oasys Transitions contact lenses automatically adapt the tint level of the lens material depending on the environment of the wearer. In bright sunlight, they turn dark and therefore reduce the impact blaring light has on your vision. They also use blue light technology to adapt to scenarios when you are exposed to TVs or computer screens.

Why are Transitions lenses different from regular lenses?

Acuvue’s Oasys Transitions lenses use light intelligent technology to adapt to the environment of the wearer enabling both crisp clear vision and protecting from harsh lights such as UV rays or blue light from computer screens. The lenses will become darker in bright lights to help your eyes adapt however once you return to regular lighting, they very quickly return to their clear color.

How are Acuvue Oasys Transitions lenses sold?

Acuvue Oasys Transitions are sold in biweekly packs of 6 lenses which enable crisp vision with less squinting. 

What is the wearing time for Acuvue Oasys Transitions?

The wearing time of Acuvue Oasys Transitions will vary on the individual and how long it is comfortable to wear contact lenses for. Generally, contact lenses should be worn for between 8-12 hours a day. Acuvue Oasys Transitions lenses come in a bi-weekly replacement schedule so should always be properly cleaned and stored before reusing.

Where can I buy Acuvue transitions lenses?

You can buy Acuvue Oasys Transitions lenses from lens.me where we offer worldwide express shipping. Acuvue Oasys Transitions lenses are popular in USA, Canada, UK, UAE and other countries across the world.

For more information about Acuvue Transitions lenses you can view our blog article here: https://www.lens.me/blog/acuvue-transitions-contact-lenses-one-lens-different-color